OFFICERS AND CHAIRS

COMMITTEE CHAIRS(2011)

Auction
Terry McCormack
flycastsgt@hotmail.com

Conservation
Skeet Lores
skeet13@cox.net

Newsletter
Jerry Aldridge
jamayfly@yahoo.com

Education/Casting
John Brand
jbrand@santarosamri.com

Education/School
Russ Shields
rkshields@bellsouth.net

Education/Tying
Tom Regina
tomregina@bellsouth.net

FFF Representative
Karen Brand
kbrand@santarosamri.com

Library
Karen Brand
kbrand@santarosamri.com

Membership
David Burton
dgburton@cox.net

Publicity
Paul Lukkar
flash729542@yahoo.com

Programs
Terry McCormick
flycastsgt@hotmail.com

Fishing Trips
VACANT

Clinic Lunch
Art deTonnancourt
artdetonnancourt1@cox.net

Nominations

Jay Williams
jwmsmdjd@aol.com

Web Master
Vacant

OFFICERS(2011)

President
Tom Birdwell
tomjudybirdwell@cox.net

Vice President
Terry McCormick
flycastsgt@hotmail.com

Secretary
John Fitzgerald
jhfitzgerald@mchsi.com

Treasurer
Larry Sisney
lsisney@cox.net

Immediate Past President
Larry Goodman
traker1@aol.com

Director At Large
David Burton
dgburton@cox.net

Director At Large
Joe Higgins
jhigpcola@aol.com